905.270.3333


Rural Oakville


Rural Oakville

Rural Oakville是奥克维尔最北面的社区,东起Nine Line与密西沙加交界,西至Burlock与伯灵顿相邻,南起Dundas,北以不规则直线最北端行至Lower Base。

这是Oakville东西跨越最大的区域,北部善有大片农田和空地,车行风景秀丽的乡村公路,一片迷人的田园风光。这里坐落着一些有名的高尔夫球场和俱乐部,包括 the Royal Ontario Golf Club, the Oakville Executive Golf Course ,the Rattlesnake Point Golf Club。

Rural Oakville也是奥克维尔地区发展最迅速的区域,Dundas以北,Neyagawa 和Six Line交界,近几年来密集建设,已形成规划完善设施齐全的新社区,学校,公园,银行,超市都已入住社区,位于三线和Dundas以北的新医院也已正式运作,为居民提供极大便利。

该区交通便利,道路网络发达,407高速贯穿东西,为通勤GTA地区的人们提供方便,北往密尔顿,东去密西沙加,南至奥克维尔城,西去伯灵顿都属近程之距。

这一块蓬勃发展的新领地,让人们在城郊自然天地里,尽享安逸祥和的生活。


学校

Oodenawi Public School

191/3064

White Oaks Secondary School

30/740


市场报告

现在就联系我们吧

905-270-3333

我们讲英语、国语、粤语…

发送邮件

905.270.3333


Rural Oakville


Rural Oakville

Rural Oakville is a large area within the Town of Oakville roughly bounded by Dundas Street (also known as Highway 5) and the rest of Oakville to the south, the Town of Milton to the north, the City of Mississauga to the east and the City of Burlington to the west. Oakville, Milton, and Burlington are all part of Halton Region and therefore considered part of the Greater Toronto Area (GTA).

Still largely an agricultural area, Rural Oakville contains many scenic country roads and is either home to or close to, several notable golf courses including the Royal Ontario Golf Club, the Oakville Executive Golf Course and the Rattlesnake Point Golf Club to name but a few.

Given its rural setting and its centralized location with Halton region, Rural Oakville is a great place to call home. It is also one of the fastest growing areas within Oakville and is host to an increasing number of townhouses, restaurants, and amenities including the new world-class Oakville Trafalgar Memorial Hospital.

Rural Oakville is served by an excellent network of roadways including Highway 407 which provides easy access for commuting throughout the GTA for work, school, shopping, cultural or sporting events.

If you are looking for the peace and quiet of the countryside with convenient access to all the amenities of the city and the suburbs then Rural Oakville is a place you can call home!


Schools

Oodenawi Public School

191/3064

White Oaks Secondary School

30/740


Market Report